Jewelry by “While Odin Sleeps”

November 16, 2011

“My name is Lauren, and I currently live in San Francisco. I am exceptionally indecisive, credulous, and regularly distracted. I’ve either become fond of said qualities or have simply gotten used to them. I prefer fond because that would imply that I chose them. “The same qualities as the wind!” I’d say. Speaking of the wind, I’ve been courting mother nature for quite some time and to my mother’s dismay, we’re getting married. There is something to be said about the colors Mother Nature chose and the shapes she has created. She’s quite the artist and her work is what inspires mine. I dream of raising bees and goats amongst the trees.”

…how adorable is she…I mean really!!!

Drew Their Swords – $35

Vastness Is Bearable – $60

Messiness Of Men – $35

Existentialism – $40

For More Info: http://www.whileodinsleeps.com

Leave a Reply

